So today was a busy day. I don't have time to do a post until late at night. But don't worry! I have a piece of nice news! I have gotten Minecraft premium status! Previously, I could only play on cracked servers, but now, I can join you (even if you're premium or non-premium) in your server that you play in! If you want me to play with you on a particular server, feel free to leave the IP address of the server in the comments section! How to comment, you might ask. Click the button on top that says "Comments" and leave your Minecraft username as your name so I can recognize you easily. (and this post was typed on an iPad, so no music update today, tomorrow I will update the music) I look forward to playing Minecraft with you! And of course, I'll still play on my favourite server, MelonMC! IP address : play.melonmc.com



Leave a Reply.