Picture
Joey's server
I have been practicing my work a lot, especially Maths and English, but we students need some rest time too, right? When I have the rest time, it's Minecraft time. By the way if you want to know the servers I play on, it's play.melonmc.com and joeyfjj.servegame.com [2 seperate servers]. The first one, called MelonMC, is hosted (I think) somewhere in the US (correct me if i'm wrong) and the second server is my friend's server, which of course is hosted in Singapore. I have also begun listening to something... Something... I won't say it. It's just down below this post, you should know. 
Instructions on How to Know What Hybrider Is Listening To :
Step 1 : Read this post first.
Step 2 : Scroll down using any method of scrolling.
Step 3 : Read the next post you see.
Step 4 : You are done.
:P

Oh yeah, and forgetful me. :P
My username is herobrine_second, my faction name in MelonMC is called "Resistance" and i'm the leader of it, (2 people only) if you happen to go into the server, say hi to iBrendonnn (server admin) and tell him to tell me that you want to join my faction :D.

MelonMC : Joey's Website : http://joeyfoo.wordpress.com/ 
http://melonmc.com/ 





Comments are closed.